Login

    Schedule

    Sat Apr 2

    Returning Swimmer Registration
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 9:00 AM

    Sat Apr 9

    New Swimmer Registration
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 9:00 AM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 4

    Wahoos Mock Meet
    Willow Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    A mock meet to collect times for 5-10 year old swimmers. The older swimmers will complete time trials during their designated practice time. 

    Mon Jun 13

    Willow vs. Bellaire
    Willow Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Thu Jun 16

    Willow vs. SWU
    Willow Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Mon Jun 20

    Willow vs. West U
    West U Rec Center
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Sat Jun 25

    End of Season POOL PARTY
    Willow Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Mon Jun 27

    Prelims 5/6 and 11 and up
    West U Rec Center
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Tue Jun 28

    Prelims 7-10 year olds
    Willow Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Thu Jun 30

    FINALS!
    Willow Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM
    Add Snippet